Auditions

**TWO NIGHTS ONLY** Monday, April 15 & Tuesday, April 16 (2019) at 7pm

This critically acclaimed drama was the winner of the 2001 Pulitzer Prize and a Tony® Award for Best Play.

Sunday through Tuesday, March 10 - 12, 2019 at 7:30pm

The Guardian calls DON'T DRESS FOR DINNER a "breathtaking farce [that's] a near-faultless piece of theatrical invention" ...

**TWO NIGHTS ONLY!** Sunday and Monday, February 17 and 18, 2019, at 7:30pm

Wanna live on AVENUE Q this spring? Auditions begin February 17!

Sunday through Tuesday, January 27, 28, and 29, 2019, at 5:30pm

Auditions for the first Conejo Players Youth Theatre production of 2019, Disney's HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL, begin January 27!

Saturday, January 19, 2019, at 10:00am

C'mon down on January 19 for your chance to join the 2019 cast of CPT's very own improv troupe, Conejo Improv Players!

Sunday through Tuesday -- January 6, 7, and 8, 2019, at 7:00pm at the theatre.

Auditions for the first musical of our 2019 Season kick off January 6!

Sunday, Monday & Tuesday -- November 18, 19, and 20, 2018, beginning at 7:30pm at the theatre.

Mark your calendars: Auditions for the first show of CPT's 2019 Season are coming up soon!

Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, August 20-22, 2018 at 7:30pm.

Auditions for GUYS AND DOLLS -- the final show of our 60th Anniversary Season -- begin August 20, 2018!

Sunday, Monday, & Tuesday - July 29, 30, and 31, 2018, at 6:00pm

Auditions for Conejo Players Children's Theatre's production of THE PHANTOM TOLLBOOTH, JR. are coming up July 29-31, 2018!

Sunday, Monday, & Tuesday - July 22, 23, and 24, 2018, beginning at 7:00pm

CPT is holding auditions for the hilarious Mark Twain farce IS HE DEAD?, July 22-24, 2018.

Pages